About Mercy

MHN ACO Board of Managers

  • Dr. David Swieskowski, Non-Voting Member and Chair representing Mercy Health Network
  • Dr. Steven Joyce, Voting Member, ACO Medical Director, Mercy Medical Services
  • Amy Slevin, Voting Member, Director of Clinical Development, Mercy Medical Services
  • Sean Williams, Voting Member and Secretary, President and Chief Executive Officer, Mercy Hospital Iowa City
  • Jay Collier, Voting Member and Treasurer, President, Medical Associates of Clinton Inc 
  • Amy Berentes, Voting Member, Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President, Mercy Medical Center Clinton Inc
  • Verna Welte, Voting Member, Medicare Beneficiary Representative 
(515) 247-3121
1111 6th Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50314

Copyright ©2019 Mercy Medical Center. All Rights Reserved