About Mercy

MHN Partners ACO Board of Managers

  • Jeff Halverson, Voting Member and Chair, Vice President of Physician Network, Covenant Medical Center, Inc.
  • Dr. David Swieskowski, Non-Voting Member, ACO Executive representing Mercy Health Network
  • Jack Dusenbery, Voting Member, Chief Executive Officer, Covenant Medical Center, Inc.
  • Dr. Matthew Sojka, Voting Member, ACO Medical Director, Covenant Medical Center, Inc.
  • Will Breu, Voting Member, Medicare Beneficiary Representative 
(515) 247-3121
1111 6th Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50314

Copyright ©2019 Mercy Medical Center. All Rights Reserved