DWEB-CMS2A
Mercy

Medical Education & Research Staff

Name Email Phone 
Deb Bagnall
Manager
dbagnall@mercydesmoines.org 515-643-8678

Jenni Grandgeorge
Professional Development Coordinator

jgrandgeorge@mercydesmoines.org 515-643-3403
Lori Wahman
Residency Coordinator
Internal Medicine 
lwahman@mercydesmoines.org 515-643-2261

Abby Hubbard
Residency Coordinator
Family Medicine 

ahubbard@mercydesmoines.org 515-643-2682
Andrea Sondgeroth
Residency Coordinator
General Surgery
asondgeroth@mercydesmoines.org 515-643-2190

Lauri Allen
Medical Education Coordinator
(students)

lallen@mercydesmoines.org 515-643-8505
Susan Allender
Research Coordinator
sallender@mercydesmoines.org 515-643-7459

Jude Enos
Training Coordinator

jenos@mercydesmoines.org 515-643-4695
Marcie White
Library Assistant 
mwhite@mercydesmoines.org 515-247-4189
(515) 247-3121
1111 6th Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50314

Copyright ©2018 Mercy Medical Center. All Rights Reserved