Mercy: Excellence. Every Day in Every Way.
  • Find Physicians
Mercy Behavioral Health Clinic Staff

The Mercy Behavioral Health Clinic team is comprised of board-certified/eligible psychiatrists, psychiatric nurses, ARNP nurses, licensed mental health counselors, licensed social workers, a licensed psychologist and board-certified/eligible psychiatrists.


Dr. James Dennert Dr. Jerry Greenfield Dr. Sasha Khosravi

Dr. James Dennert


Dr. Jerry Greenfield


Dr. Sasha Khosravi


Dr. Sharon Koele Dr. Shaad Swim Waynella Runcie

Dr. Sharon Koele


Dr. Shaad Swim


Waynella Runcie, ARNP


















Not pictured:

  • Dr. Scott Jennisch, Psychiatrist
  • Dr. John Larson, Psychiatrist
  • Dr. Scott Eastin, Psychiatrist


  • Barbara Appleby, LISW, ACSW
  • Katheleen Alexander, MS, LMFT
  • Lisa Baxter, LISW
  • Angela Clark, LMHC
  • Joyce Feddersen, LMHC
  • Nancy Kelinson ACSW, LISW
  • Sheryl Leytham, Ph.D
  • Bonnie Mikelson, LISW, LMFT
  • Tracy Miksell-Branch, LISW
  • Steve Mitchell, LMHC
  • Kathleen Moore, ACSW, LISW
  • Deb Roseberry, LISW
  • Dianne Walsh ACSW, LISW
  • Dana Wylie, LMHC
1111 6th Avenue, Des Moines, Iowa 50314 (515) 247-3121
© Copyright 2014 Mercy Medical Center. All Rights Reserved