DWEB-CMS2B

Contacts

Mercy Medical Staff Office and CredentiaSource

 

  • Amy Dillon, RN, MSN - Medical Staff Services: adillon@mercydesmoines.org  515-247-3612
  • Natalie Brincks, CMPSM CPCS - Medical Staff Coordinator: nbrincks@mercydesmoines.org   515-643-2172
  • Sara DeBrecht, RN - Medical Staff Quality Coordinator: sdebrecht@mercydesmoines.org  515-247-3606
  • Lisa Hall, RN - Medical Staff Quality Coordinator - External Peer Review: lhall@mercydesmoines.org   515-247-3294
  • Laura McKellar, Executive Assistant to the Chief Physician Officer: lmckellar@mercydesmoines.org  515-247-3984
  • Judy Taber, CPMSM, CPCS - CredentiaSource: jtaber@mercydesmoines.org  515-247-4334
  • Renee VanGinkel - Credentialing Specialist, CredentiaSource: rvanginkel@mercydesmoines.org
  • Deb Jones - Credentialing Specialist, CredentiaSource: djones2@mercydesmoines.org
  • Michael Martinez - Credentialing Specialist, CredentiaSource: mmartinez2@mercydesmoines.org

(515) 247-3121
1111 6th Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50314

Copyright ©2018 Mercy Medical Center. All Rights Reserved