About Mercy

Mercy ACO Administration

David Swieskowski, M.D., M.B.A., Senior Vice President & Chief Accountable Care Officer

Steven Kukla, Vice President of Operations and Development

Kelly Taylor, R.N., M.S.N., Director of Care Management & Quality

Derek Novak, M.B.A., Director of Clinical Integration & Process Improvement

Monica Vail, ACO Health Coach Manager

Sheri VerSteeg, ACO Health Coach Manager

Alicia Knight, ACO Health Coach Manager

Marty Genz, ACO Data Analyst

Joy Selleck, ACO IS Coordinator

join The Conversation

  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Pinterest

make a Gift

Mercy Foundation
making a Difference