The Mercy School of Clinical Laboratory Science is affiliated with several colleges and universities. The affiliates are listed below:

  • Bemidji State University, Bemidji, Minnesota
  • Graceland University, Lamoni, Iowa
  • Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa
  • Luther College, Decorah, Iowa
  • Mount Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Minnesota University, Mankato, Minnesota
  • Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, Missouri
  • North Dakota State University, Fargo, North Dakota
  • Winona State University, Winona, Minnesota
  • Wartburg College, Waverly, Iowa

Students accepted from the affiliated universities complete their senior year at the Mercy School of Clinical Laboratory Science, earning up to 40 semester hours of upper-level science credits based on the affiliated university's policy.

Before entering the program, students must complete all other university graduation requirements qualifying them for a B.S. or B.A. degree upon completion of the program at Mercy.

Non-affiliated Universities

If you attend or attended a non-affiliated college or university and wish to attend this program, you are eligible to apply if you have completed a B.A. or B.S. degree and have met the academic requirements.

join The Conversation

  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Pinterest

make a Gift

Mercy Foundation
making a Difference