About Mercy

Faculty Educator of the Year

Year Educator
2014 Jose Borromeo, M.D.
2013 Natisha Busick, M.D.
Dennis Whitmer, D.O.
2012 Ryan Roe, D.O.
2011 David Chew, M.D.
2010 Susan Beck, D.O., F.A.C.O.S.
2009 Soren Kraemer, M.D., F.A.C.S., F.A.S.C.R.S.
2008 Charles Goldman, M.D., F.A.C.S.
2007 Paul Grossman, M.D., F.A.C.S.



join The Conversation

  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Pinterest

make a Gift

Mercy Foundation
making a Difference