

2023-2024 Family Medicine Residency

FIRST-YEAR RESIDENT **PHYSICIANS**



Robert Aghasaryan, MD



Pedro Febo-Toledo, MD



Brittney Gee, DO



Sarah Klinger, MD



Ayola Leitao, MD

Rural Family Medicine



Victor LeClair, DO



Starkey, DO

SECOND-YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



Tyler Brown, MD



Sranita Devarasetty, MD

Medicine



Ravi Patel, MD



Michael Rayalu, MD



Root, DO



Danya King, DO



Leslie Schier,



Alexander Schmidt, DO

THIRD-YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



Ramez Al Hebshi, MD



Ahmed Issa, **MBBS**



Rosetta Marinelli, MD



Diego Marquez, MD



Noah Kelm,

Rural Family Medicine



Terry Lee, DO



Wilson Lo, MD



Teresa Nguyen, MD



Sydney Rice, DO



Oden, MD



Zachary Johnson, MD